Organisasjon
NavnTittelDirekteMobilE-post
Johannes S. HuseAdm.dir.7127561191314856johannes@sandoyenergi.no
Frode RørenLeder drift7127560291510552frode@sandoyenergi.no
Øyvind VassteinInstallatør7127560690941701oyvind@sandoyenergi.no
Henning SandøyHMS/IKK7127560395029619henning@sandoyenergi.no
Magnus S. TennfjordAvd.leder industri41272977magnus@sandoyenergi.no
Morten HåheimFormann installasjon7127561341563863morten@sandoyenergi.no
Aina MorsundRegnskapsansv.7127561297183592aina@sandoyenergi.no
May Liss VikenKundekonsulent7127560495073891may@sandoyenergi.no
Kjetil BakåsKontormedarbeider7127560540330080kjetil@sandoyenergi.no