Organisasjon
NavnTittelMobilE-post
Johannes S. HuseAdm.dir.91314856johannes@sandoyenergi.no
Frode RørenLeder drift91510552frode@sandoyenergi.no
Øyvind VassteinInstallatør90941701oyvind@sandoyenergi.no
Henning SandøyHMS/IKK95029619henning@sandoyenergi.no
Magnus S. TennfjordAvd.leder industri41272977magnus@sandoyenergi.no
Morten HåheimFormann installasjon41563863morten@sandoyenergi.no
May Liss V. BergtunKonsulent95073891may@sandoyenergi.no
Kjetil BakåsKontormedarbeider40330080kjetil@sandoyenergi.no